Bookham and District U3A
Bookham and District University of the Third Age

These are the contact details for the Bookham U3A committee 

Roger Mendham

Chairman

chairman@bookhamu3a.org.uk

 

Chris Middleton

Vice Chairman

vicechairman@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Gillian Arnold

Secretary

secretary@bookhamu3a.org.uk

 

Chris Pullen

Treasurer

treasurer@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Pam Hyde

Membership Secretary

membership@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Mike Farrell

Groups Co-ordinator

groups@bookhamu3a.org.uk

David Hyde

Assistant Groups Co-ordinator

groups@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Peter Clarke

Minutes Secretary

minutes@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Lynn Farrell

Social Secretary

social@bookhamu3a.org.uk

 

 

 

Frank Cross

Speaker Secretary

speakers@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Harold Reglar

Webmaster

webmaster@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Maurice Baker

Newsletter 

newsletter@bookhamu3a.org.uk