Bookham and District U3A
Bookham and District University of the Third Age

These are the contact details for the Bookham U3A committee.

     Title                                                    Name                                                 Email

Chairman                                          Roger Mendham                             chairman@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Vice Chairman                                  Chris Middleton                              vicechairman@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Secretary                                          Gillian Arnold                                   secretary@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Treasurer                                          Chris Pullan                                     treasurer@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Minutes Secretary                             Peter Clarke                                    minutes@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Membership Secretary                      Pam Hyde                                       membership@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Groups Co-ordinator                         Mike Farrell                                      groups@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Assistant Groups Coordinator           David Hyde                                      groups@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Outings Coordinator                             tba                                                outings@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Webmaster & Publicity                      Harold Reglar                                           webmaster@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Newsletter                                         Maurice Baker  [Co-opted Member]       newsletter@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Social Events                                    Jan Dicker [Co-opted Member]              social@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Speaker Secretary                             Frank Cross                                     speakers@bookhamu3a.org.uk